Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for a best friend that I can experience all that life has to offer with.

In her own words

I am a friendly, patient, caring, compassionate, loving, honest, trustworthy and loyal person. I was raised very sheltered, so I don't have much life experience. I've realized how much I've missed and I want to start experiencing everything! I'm looking for a nice guy with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh and enjoys life. I want someone who will help me to experience new things in life. Since I haven't seen or done much in my life, I am easily impressed and I treasure the little things. I want someone who will be excited about taking me somewhere I've never been to and who won't make fun of me when my eyes light up over every little thing (they really do, since I haven't seen much). I want to do a lot of outdoorsy stuff, so I'd like to find someone who enjoys things like hiking, biking, camping, boating, etc. I'm also looking for a travelling companion eventually because I want to see the world! I'm hoping to find a long-term meaningful relationship that can result in marriage. I want to have a somewhat large family someday (3 kids or more). I just want a life of fun, laughter, love and great experiences. I know that when I find the guy that is right for me, I will love and cherish him with all my heart for the rest of my life and not take him for granted, ever. I am not the bossy, nagging, "I'm always right" type of girl. I hate that. I believe in fully respecting each other, supporting each other and building each other up. I want a relationship with open and honest communication, so we can really talk things out so we never have to yell or argue. This is the way that my Mom and Stepfather are. I want a marriage like theirs. I am open to finding love on this website and I am optimistic that I will find someone great. I am a down-to-earth optimist who appreciates the little things in life. I am willing to try absolutely anything! I am open to trying new foods, taking a class in something completely unexpected or going somewhere I never imagined myself going (like a shooting range). If you are interested in it, I will share that with you. I am very into music (American Idol and Glee are 2 of my favorite TV shows). I want to learn to play the piano, guitar and drums. It is also one of my life goals to sing in public. I can't really sing and I grew up with social phobia, but it is still something I just HAVE to do! I also want to travel a lot. I haven't really been anywhere exciting. I'm really fascinated by different cultures and I have always wanted to travel to so many places like France, Italy, England, Australia and China. I have always been fascinated with marine life and I wanted to be a Marine Biologist for a long time, so I'd love to learn to scuba dive and visit the Great Barrier Reef. I am a big animal lover. I have a Golden Retriever named Logan and I don't really treat him like a dog. I treat him more like a first child. Through him, I have made some friends and had some really fun experiences because of taking him to fun dog events. When I lived in Illinois, I would take him to almost every single event I knew about. We have won ribbons and trophys at fun events like Mardi Paws, Halloween Costume contests, dog walks and dog scouts events. Ever since I moved out here in Arizona a year and a half ago, we haven't done much. I never hear about anything fun to do with dogs. We're used to a busy life, and I feel so bad for him because he never gets to go anywhere fun. I am a huge memory maker. I love to take pictures and use the camcorder. I enjoy scrapbooking or putting together photobooks. I am enthusiastic about photo ops. If there is a photo op someplace, you can bet I'll run over to it and take a photo. It's kind of my thing. People say that I am easy to talk to because I am such a good listener and I'm non-judgemental. I have a good sense of humor and I am just an open and honest person. Never feel afraid to ask me anything or make a suggestion. I welcome it. I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 5 year old Golden Retriever named Logan

Favorite hot spots

I don't know yet. I haven't gotten out much since I moved out here.

Favorite things

I like all types of movies and all types of music (except rap). I watch all kinds of TV shows, but I'm really into reality shows such as American Idol, Survivor, America's Next Top Model, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, The Biggest Loser, etc.

For fun

I like scrapbooking, going to movies and concerts, and ice skating. I want to learn to play the piano, guitar and drums (I am very into music). I would also like to learn to dance.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book called "Bright From The Start", which is about the brain development of children birth through 3 years old and why the choices you make matter (I'm a Nanny)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I didn't go to college, but I took a few college courses. One was a Whales and Dolphins course, because I had wanted to become a Marine Biologist. One was a Medical Claims Specialist course and another was a Child Daycare Specialist course.