Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Water or Wine??????

In his own words

I am looking for a companion who understands me. I bleed NY blood but have a soft spot for Oakland and San Jose teams....can't help it, I like underdogs. I know who I am and what I am looking for....are you it? You are social and open minded. My dog, art curating, any sport and my bicycle are my hobbies, join me. I am a bit old fashioned, some might say a gentleman when it comes to dating. My girl-friends tell me I'm a manly man, whatever that means. I am very loyal.... to a fault sometimes and have known most of my friends for over 25 years. That and they all really mean a lot to me. I am very adaptable, it is in my nature. I recently left the corporate world to branch out to my own business. This was one of the smartest decisions I ever made and one of the biggest regrets I ever had that I didn't do it sooner. Please, if you see something say something regarding my stats here, nothing should be a showstopper.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Harv, loves everyone and he is handsome and clean

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hockey games...Sharks but I am loyal to my NY teams. Anything I can get to on two wheels, seeing my dog "DOG TIRED" , Jingletown Oakland 2nd Fridays, NYC, Napa/Sonoma, food trucks, Tomales Bay, Shanghai Kellys but not on Sundays


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

NYC, FLORIDA, VACATION, seafood, remote camping, a good fire keping me warm and plain ol' fun with my friends.

For fun

Biking, Sports of all sorts, Music, Walking my pooch, Sitting down with fine company and fine wine while cooking and then of course, eating it!

Last read

Catcher In The Rye....awesome read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business as of recently. I couldn't continue working the corporate life anymore. I am so much happier now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference