Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like Jim Carrey, Jack Black or Will Ferrell, we'll get along just fine :)

In her own words

I'm a social person and surround myself with quality, genuine people and I hope to be with someone who is compassionate towards others. I appreciate humor immensely...whether from people, movies, books and I may dish out a witty comeback every now and then. I value genuine and honest people and I don't invest time in friendships or relationships with people who aren't. I love to be outside, especially in the spring/fall so going to festivals and fairs is a lot of fun for me or even just going for a scenic walk or drive. Driving back roads can be very therapeutic! In my free time I'm usually with good friends and I enjoy going out, exploring places and doing fun things spontaneously but I can also appreciate just hangin' out, doing something low-key. It is very important to me, that I be with a man who loves God. I am not a Bible pusher or an ultra conservative person, so I don't desire that in a man, but I do think sharing the same faith is the most important factor in a relationship. I have friends from all backgrounds and I have no problem being around people of different faiths and ways of life, and I look for someone who also embraces people and can be comfortable in those varying atmospheres. I want to develop a friendship with a man and discover chemistry, before a deeper relationship; I don't want to jump into dating.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I'd love to adopt animals down the road.. hopefully I'll have a good piece of land someday

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wineries, Reston Town Center, Arlington, National Harbor


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Good people, good times

For fun

Going to the gym, movies, exploring new places, craft fairs, music/art festivals, etc. driving, dancing, trying new restaurants/bars

Last read

Love a good book..gonna be honest, the bulk are "chick literature" :) Others are either inspirational or educational.. wish I had more time to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree