Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never Settle!

In his own words

Hey Ladies - I’m usually very diplomatic and not the most direct person. However, I feel that online dating requires a certain level of it to avoid weird messages and pictures (yes…men get those too!). So here it is in the most straight forward way possible: - If you are simply looking for late night entertainment, I'm sorry to disappoint you, but don't waste more time on my profile. Don’t get me wrong, I love having fun, but that’s just not what I’m looking for here…and if I want it, I know where to get it. - If you have a picture on your profile taken in front of a mirror or in your bed with your breast showing….don’t even bother. But feel free to send more pictures privately (Easy – I'm kidding). - If you expect a dependant and clingy man waiting at home around 5 every day, sorry again. If you made it to here, I would love to get to know you :) I totally believe that you can meet great people online and I approach every new connection with an open mind. Here’s little bit more about myself: I was born in Lebanon and grew up in Quebec for most of my life. I moved a couple of years ago for work and lived out West for 2 years. I’ve been in Toronto for a little over 2 years now and I definitely feel at home. I love hockey and it’s by far my favorite sport, although I enjoy playing other sports as well. I love travelling (have you ever met someone that doesn’t?!) and I visited several countries around the globe in the past few years. I’m still undecided on my next destination…Portugal, Argentina or Peru. I listen to all kinds of music (Classic Rock, R&B, French Rap, Hip-Hop, Dance, Jazz). There are rumors of witnesses catching me singing Top 40 songs in my car… I love watching movies and TV Shows, but only when I can go through all seasons back-to-back. A simply can’t do the weekly wait! I’ve recently watched How I Met Your Mother and Breaking Bad. In love, I'm very passionate and try to make every day more exciting than the last one. A common thing I’ve been told is that I will make you feel like you’re the only one in the world. I make an effort to communicate a lot because it is such an enabler. I strongly believe that trust is the heart of any relationship and it should never be broken. I want to charm you every day and I take genuine pleasure in doing it. As for faithfulness, not even something to be a little concerned about. As simple as that. At work, I’m a reflection of how I am in my personal life. Very perfectionist, committed to success, I never take “no” for an answer and I always look for ways to overachieve my objectives. I need to be constantly challenged and just can’t get into a boring routine. As much as I can enjoy my “alone” time, my friends and family are an essential part of my life. I come from a very loving home and despite the distance, I’m very close to my family. I try to go back and visit as much as possible. With friends, I enjoy going out for drinks, comedy shows, restaurants, etc. It’s really about who you’re with, more than what you’re doing :) I hope you enjoyed your visit on my profile and I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference