Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Kingsley, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking to start the next phase of my life with someone special.

In his own words

My closest friends would describe as a smart, loyal, caring, and a nice guy. My family means a lot to me, and I consider myself very down to earth person. My faith is also very important to me. The perfect relationship in my mind would be with somebody who is fun, caring, loving, knows what is important in life, and is a pleasure to talk to. Someone who doesn't take themselves to seriously and has an optimistic outlook on life would also be desirable. I live in a small, rural town, so I am looking to get out and see some of what the world has to offer. This is pretty much the reason for me being on because quite frankly I am absolutely fascinated by the different perspectives and experiences that people have had. I consider myself fortunate to be one of the lucky few who have been able to experience both an urban (from college) and a rural lifestyle. So, I feel like I would not be overwhelmed with whatever situation presents itself. I am generally pretty easy to please, so I would be happy doing pretty much anything be it hiking or a day in the city.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Since, I live on an old farm we have an assortment of animals. I have 3 dogs, 4 cats, some chickens, and a couple of geese. We used to have cattle, horses, and goats. Needless to say I can handle myself around animals lol.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Carrier Dome at Syracuse University, the local Cinemark, the MOST science center, Rock Creek golf course (even though I am not very good), and on any of the local roads you have a chance of seeing me on my bicycle.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

My favorite bands are Blink-182 and The Beatles. My favorite television shows are How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, The Sopranos, and The Office. My favorite movies are A Few Good Men, The Dark Knight, Inception, Wall-E, and Bruce Almighty.

For fun

I enjoy being outside and love nature, so any type of hiking would be awesome. Cycling is perhaps my favorite pastime. I also like going to the movie theater. Conversing about some philosophical topic or just about something random is fun as well.

Last read

Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoevsky. Now that I have graduated from college I am looking to get back into reading for fun (no more science textbooks), so if you have any interesting books you would recommend I will be willing to check them out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pretty much my entire family is of English descent, not very exciting I know.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a baptist, but certainly not the stereotypical hardcore one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Biochemistry. A passion for learning (not necessarily in a school setting) is an absolute must in a partner of mine.