Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll try anything once, and twice if I like it!

In his own words

I am an honest and genuine person and will shoot straight with you, I expect the same. Life is too short for drama and games. I love to have fun and once again life is too short to be serious all the time! I am pretty active and it would be great if you were too! I am looking for a partner, an equal. I support you, you support me. I will not control you and I would expect the same. I am loyal to a fault and extremely affectionate with the right person! If you treat everyday as a new challenge and if "mediocrity" is not in your vocabulary then we should meet! I have 3 of the most beautiful daughters a dad could ever ask for! My oldest 2 live with me, my 17 year old most of the time and my 16 year old full time. My youngest, 11 year old, decided last summer that she needed to bond more with her mom so she lives with her mom and step dad. My kids are my life, and I couldn't even imagine life without them! I am not at all opposed to having more kiddos and starting over, its been a while since I've changed a diaper but I am sure I can learn again! I am very focused on my real estate career and have plans to own rental property in the next 5 years. My job keeps me busy so I guess that is why I decided to give this another try. I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason, no accidents and coincidences. I believe that when one door closes another opens. If you feel that the grass is greener on the other side, try watering your own a little more. I am at a VERY good place in my life right now and I believe that I am ready to start sharing it with someone again!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Little Woodrows off Parmer, The Range in the Domain, Cedar Park Driving Range, Molotov, Main Event.

Favorite things

I absolutely love sushi! I am a fan of classic rock and have become fond of some newer age music here of late. I love any history type of show. I enjoy playing competitive softball and play on 2 different leagues.

For fun

I love to play golf and softball. I like to walk around South Congress and Lamar to visit all the cool shops and eateries. I am VERY competitive so bowling and putt-putt are on my list of monthly must do's! A Blanton visit is a must as well!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference