Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing worth it in life is easy.

In his own words

About me.. hmm..well for starters my family and friends that know me best would probably describe me as out-going, laid back, competitive, talkative,and definitely GOOFY. Haha I just love to meet new people and talk with anyone, and I enjoy just listening to others and learning about them. It really doesn't bother me to be able to help my friends whenever I can. Aside from working, I do my best to stay in shape, and playing/watching sports. (Mainly Basketball football.) However I'm down for whatever kind of outdoor things or anything fun. I'm very family oriented and would do anything for them. I'm grateful for the life I have and know what I want to accomplish during my lifetime and wouldn't mind sharing the lifestyle with someone else that could help me grow into a better person everyday. Well I think I've said enough for now, if you want to know more please feel free to message me and lets get to know each other. About what I'm Looking for... I think the best part of this whole thing is me getting to know you through you. Don't be shy. I'm the last person to judge!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I've never had a pet but if I could pick.. It would definitely be a dog! Allergic to cats..

Favorite hot spots

My neck, behind my ear....Oo..Not those hotspots.. haha My bad! Well then I'll say the Park, or the Beach!

Favorite things

My Family, friends, Basketball, Big Bang Theory, Sports Center, Person of Interest, Family guy, Little Kids, Helping others, coaching Basketball, and making people laugh!

For fun

During my free time I like to just chill with my friends, play sports, work out, and occasionally go to the bars At the same time.. have no problem being at home hanging out and watching a movie.

Last read

Not much of a reader.. but Hunger Games is the business! haha But I'm up to try anything thats good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assistant manager at a importing/exporting company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Japanese Hawaiian is the way I live my life. Ambitious, respectful, but laid back.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I'm not saying you have to be super religious because I'm not but.. it would be nice if you were the same as me! Christian!
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Business Management