Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sanger, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles of Clovis, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure, honest ,easy going

In his own words

Hello!! My name is Michael.. I am honest, hard working, caring and respectful. I been single for almost 3 years and I have 2 children. My daughter is 8 and my boy is 6. I have a great job with the city and I really like what I do. My plan is to retire from the city. I have my own place. I have lots of goals and dreams who I would like to share with someone and I hope she would do the same. I have great qualities. I like to spend time outside as well as inside. I like to bike ride, sporting events, play ball, soccer, go for evening walks, yard work and of course bbq and spend time with family. I from a small family. My favorite things to bbq is tri tip, ribs and chicken wings, hotdogs. When I am inside I like to cook, watch sports and movies, play some x box with the kids, and read. I like to spend time at the beach and the mountains and I would love to travel to some places in the states and my dream is to go to France, Italy and Spain. I like all kinds of different music. I am looking for someone who will treat my children as if they were hers. I am not asking for her to be a mom because they do have a mom and we share custody. I looking for someone who wants to share their dreams and goals and that is honest and caring. Someone that is willing to try new things such adventures and different food.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to spend time on the coast. I like to go to the mountaines and Iam always down to get away for the day or for the weekend. I want to travel to France and to other countries.


Fresno City College, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I like spending with my children. I like to go for bike rides. I like to watch sports and bbq with family.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies. I like all kinds of movies from action to comedy to scary. I love going to all sporting events. Catching a local triple a game college or even going to watch some pro ball.

Last read

The local paper and Eat Right, Train Right by Chris Carmichael



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference