Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Great Catch

In his own words

If you are you looking for a man with traditional values, an adventurous spirit, a big heart, and a sense of humor then maybe we are meant to be. I love life and enjoy challenges. I am always game for a last minute getaway to a local destination or somewhere new. I enjoy both the relaxing atmosphere of the beautiful Caribbean beach to the art museums and architecture of Europe. I enjoy skiing in the winter and riding my motorcycle in the summer. I can enjoy the simplicity of staying in bed on a rainy day and catching up on TV with my better half or going out for a nice dinner at a fine restaurant . I am very close to my family and I am blessed to have been raised by great parents. I consider my father one of the most positive influences in my life. He is a man that gave 100% and worked as many as 3 jobs so his family would not go without the basic essentials. My mother was a stay at home mother who made it her business to make sure my brothers and I stayed on task with our school work and sports. So I guess you could say I am a product of my environment. I believe it is important to keep your mind and body in shape and that is why I stay active by working out five to six days a week. My ideal woman is confident, has a great sense of humor and is happy with her life. She is humble and has a heart of gold. And most importantly she loves kids and looks forward to having a family of her own. I believe life is too short not to enjoy all the fun you can take from it. So please, if you enjoy the drama I am definitely NOT your man. And if your favorite perfume is eau de Marlboro, PLEASE move on to someone that can deal with that. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brickell, South Beach, New York City

Favorite things

I've been to Cancun, Acapulco, Tulum, Mexico City, Guernavaca, Guadalajara, Queretaro, Taxco (Mexico), Madrid, Barcelona, Palma de Mallorca (Spain), Rome, Genoa (Italy), the Vatican, Monaco, Nice (France), Bogota, Medellin (Colombia)

For fun

Traveling, Movies, Dining, Riding my Motorcycle, Skiing, Weight Lifting, Bowling, Martial Arts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral