Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Why did the mermaid wear Seashells..Cause she was too small for Deeshells!

In his own words

I enjoy company that appreciates genuine adventure and silly yet deeply intellectual conversations. Sarcasm is sexy. I like to test the boundries of what I am capable of and my biggest challenge to date is running a business with my family. I believe in having all types of goals, living healthy, feeling good, and having genuine fun and adventure. To stay in shape I play drums, rock climb, bodysurf, hike, and workout. To relax I goto the beach, read, cruise, make funky art, play with my pets (labrador and 2 tortoises), play drums, etc, and love to do things like concerts and go karts and comedy shows. Pretty much just totally down for anything. I like the idea of having a date night where you alternate the planning, and the other person goes into the experience without a clue what to expect, except maybe a hint of a certain type of clothing to wear... I tend to have afternoons and evenings off in the week and Sat and Sun to play. I'd appreciate a similar schedule but it's not a deal breaker. An affinity for crocs may be a deal breaker. I am looking for someone sweet and excited and passionate about life. I am looking for a genuine relationship and I believe I have a lot to offer the right woman. Especially a positive outlook and lots of good laughs!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I love dogs, and I love women who have dogs. I have an 13 1/2 yr. old yellow lab named rosie who just underwent surgery so we could keep her around for a while longer. I also have a Tortoise named Grody and another tortoise named Thimble

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sandy Beach, Whistler, San Diego, the Sandbar, Seattle, Waihole Valley, NYC


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Thats what she said jokes. Other jokes. Beach Days.

For fun

Anything that makes me laugh, and I can usually laugh about anything...

Last read

Robinson Crusoe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I run the operations side of my family business that specializes in custom manufacturing and installations. It is a full time problem solving positioning that keeps me challenged and I love every minute of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college