Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Moving on and having the time of my LIFE!!!

In her own words

I would like to start off by saying....I am christian lady, I belief in the power of prayer. I'm not religous, big difference. I am looking for a man who is honest and faithful. I am a honest and faithful lady. A woman of integrity! When I give my heart, you get my whole heart, NOTHING LESS!!! Life is short and I am ready to share my love, my compassion for life with someone like me. I believe in giving.... I raise money for St. Jude Children's Research Hospital every year. This year I raised $15,000.00, for the kids, words cannot express the delight of delivering that check. Every year I visit St. Jude, I play and interact with the kids, tour the Target House and hospital (life changing experience). In October, I have a "Cancer Survivor Ceremony," where we honor the women that fought the battle of that deadly disease and won (another life changing event). Then of course raising money to help find a cure ( the event is growing every year). So I can only imagine what you are thinking???.... "She must have had a sick child that went to St. Jude"? or..."She must have had cancer"? NO.....NO and NO....... Neither........That is why I do what I do. I am so thankful, to have healthy kids and to be healthy myself. Did I say that I am so thankful for good health? I can't say that enough. I have a desire to impact this world, I want to save lives and make a difference. I am on my way. I pride myself on being a wonderful mother and friend to those who love me. On another note: It is my compassion to work out and take care of myself. I love to work out. I love spinning, weight training, ZUMBA, step, running, tennis, snow boarding. Did I mention Ketle bell ? What an amazing workout! Anything, bring it on!!! Life is great, enjoy it to the fullest!!! We all enjoy life in different ways, I felt like you needed to know who I am and what I stand for. You don't have to be crazy about exercise like I am, but it is essential that you have values and you are honest with yourself and others. Thank you so much for reading my profile. I pray that you find your perfect match, but I also pray that I have inspired you to give back. The rewards of giving are better than your first date on match, I promise! P.S. "Don't tell match I said that.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Beach, The Islands, New York City at Christmas, Snow Boarding


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Relaxing on the beach after a jog, spinning, body pump, step class, Sharing a bottle of wine with someone. Shopping, and did I mention shopping. Shopping in New York at Christmas.

For fun

I enjoy the beach for relaxing. I own a gym and Day Spa, but I find working out or anything athletic fun. I love the Islands and sailing.

Last read

I love motivational books. Some of the last books read: "Become a Better You" Joel osteen I love every book he has written. "Over the Top" Zig Ziglar, "How to win friends Influence People "Dale Carnegie I love books that stir my heart!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own a Gym and Day Spa. I have a passion for what I do, Love going to work everyday!
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree