Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
make tea, not war. -monty python

In her own words

I don't reall yhave a lot of time to fill this out a the moment. And trying to describe myself seems like the most daunting task ever. I am addcited to several things, laughing, smiling, making others smile and laugh, my dogs, music, new orleans, documentaries. i am really looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship, but doesn't need to be. i want someone that enjoys time alone, but loves a good conversation that lasts all night,. i love steel magnolias and quote it daily. i believe that love is an action, and is something that adds beauty to ur life. i love spoiling people more than anything. i am honest and loyal to a fault. i love jersey shore and i hate myself for it. i have an unhealthy obession with belts. i am ridiculously girly at times, but wear hats almost always. i love kids, and will talk about my nephew and niece constantly. kissing is the most romantic thing on earth to me and is truly the thing that keeps a relationship going, if you still make out after 5 years together, you have magic! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Yorkies, Rocco and Vinnie. They are ridiculously cute and beyond spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

EEEEEk, i don't know any places in knoxville, just moved here!

Favorite things

The list of music would be endless. Currently i am on a Florence and the machine kick. But i was on a robert Johnson kick 2 weeks ago. Music is probably one of my biggest passions. I also love to write, mostly while listening to music. lol

For fun

I really love to cook....trouble is I never have time! I am addicted to documentaries, I will watch one on just about anything. Huge fan of any kind of festival. live for live music. any day in the french quarter is a perfect day to me.

Last read

We thought you'd be prettier by laurie notaro



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the general manager at a speciality tea shop
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference