Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Where is 'Clever Opening Lines for Dummies' when you need it? (Ok so I stole that from a random website, thus the need...)

In her own words

I hate talking about myself, but I’ll give you the basic rundown. I'm originally from north Louisiana, but I moved to Colorado almost 15 years ago. I’d like to feel I’m a very laid back kind of girl. While I like going out or to dinner and a movie, I’m just as happy to get take out and watch a movie at home. The club/bar scene is occasionally appealing, but I much prefer low key evenings. I've never really been a hiking, biking, outdoor sports kind of girl, but I would really would love to find someone who would be willing to help me find a love for the true outdoors- not the 5th wheel "glamping" I'm used to. I love to ski and really want to learn to snowboard, but I don't have anyone to go up with so I would love to have someone to do that with as well. I just turned 28 and am at the point in my life where I am looking for true stability. I have just started back to school to become a Radiology Technologist and I’m really excited about what the future holds with that. Now I'm ready to stop simply "dating" and instead I am ready to find the person that I am meant to build a future and start a family with.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a wonderful 18 year old kitty who I love to death. She has the palate of a human- enjoying McDoubles, fried chicken, Qdoba shredded beef and queso, pizza and Pop Tarts. While I suspect she has a form of kitty dementia, she is still my baby.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and I've been to Maui, St. Lucia, Barbados, and the Cayman Islands to name a few. Less exotic places I love are New Orleans- for the delicious food- and the Rocky Mountain National Park/Grand Lake area just for the moutain charm.

Favorite things

I love Mexican food, Ben and Jerry's Half Baked Ice Cream, The Big Bang Theory (which may give youse little insight on my sense of humor), and LSU and New Orleans Saints football- a true Louisiana girl.

For fun

Right now with work and school fun is carefully worked in. I love going to movies or out to dinner. I also love to travel. In the summer I love going boating with my family and would really love to learn how to wakeboard next summer.

Last read

Due to the fact that I've gone back to school the last book I've read, sadly, is my Human Biology textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
While I'm going to school I am also working as a Medical Model and Patient Greeter for a local Radiology group.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate of Arts degree in Elementary Education as well as endorsements in Early Childhood Education and am currently in school to earn my Associate of Applied Science degree in Radiology Technology.