Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Dundalk, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Kiss this frog and maybe a prince will show up...or maybe not.

In his own words

Hi, I'm looking for someone to share life with. I would like to be friends first then if it progresses further that's great. I'm the type of guy that enjoys spending allot of time with someone I'm dating, in general I think that anyone I get serious about would essentially be my best friend so if your one of those get together once in awhile, or only talk now and then kinda people your not my type. I'm looking for a life companion, a partner someone who wants to share my life with me. Sure like all things you can't get there overnight but if your an independent type of woman who wants to be off doing your own thing all the time, I'm not your guy. I have a son who is very important to me. You should like young children if you are considering contacting me. I'm a hopeless romantic that believes that two people can be meant for each other. My Myers-Briggs personality type is INFJ (something I share with a very small portion of the population), I share that so you can get to know me better. I have allot to offer that special someone who gets to know me...I look forward to finding my other half and hope that she is out there and happens to find me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I just adopted a dog, needed a buddy to keep me busy when my sons not around. He's a Leonburger mix and adorable!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love cruises, camping just about anywhere but prefer spring and fall camping because tent camping in the summer is crazy!

Favorite things

OK the geek in me is going to really come out now...I love Doctor Who, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Lord of the Rings, pretty much any Sci-Fi. I also love comedy shows and horror movies but more suspense and thrill style not blood and guts.

For fun

I love to play with my son, go camping, fishing, swimming (I would love to learn scuba some day), I play games on the computer and like movies as well.

Last read

A technical manual for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a professional geek.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference