Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be a first-rate version of yourself, never be a second-rate version of someone else,

In her own words

Originally from Brooklyn, New York. I moved out SF two years ago for a job and can't seem to get enough of this amazing city. I love being outdoors and exploring new places, minus the occasional lazy weekend. Even on the weekdays, I tend to be out and about either volunteering, with friends at dinners/HHs, Giants games, concerts, comedy clubs - the list goes on. I'm constantly planning new things to do or a trip to go on while trying to take full advantage of this beautiful city and surrounding areas (Napa, Tahoe, etc). People often tell me that I'm friendly and energetic. I laugh ALOT and often poke fun at people or situations. Being witty is one of my specialties so if you can't take it then you better not dish it out. I'm sure I've missed lots of other important things so just ask. I'm looking for a partner in crime - someone who is funny, confident, passionate and is willing to keep up with me as I always seem to be doing something.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat that I rescued three years ago. I would love to have a dog but am waiting until I own a house so that I have enough space for him/her to run around.

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite spot as I try to explore as many new places as possible. For 2013, I'm looking to travel around Europe - trying to go to Oktoberfest or possibly Italy, Greece, Turkey. I went to Peru and India last year and both were a blast.

Favorite things

Books: Go Ask Alice, Fahrenheit 451, The Giver, Brave New World Movies: Snatch, Requiem for a Dream, Almost Famous, Fight Club, Big Lebowski, Superbad Music: Any type, besides techno and some country Food: Love Italian but open to mostly anything

For fun

On the weekends, I can get into pretty much anything and love doing things outside - hiking, bike ride, getting sunshine in the park or walking around. I really enjoy going to concerts and sporting events, especially hockey games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR Business Partner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Irish, German and Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference