Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lnnelson28

32 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do all my own stunts!!!

In her own words

My name is Nicholette. I'm originally from Mississippi but I've lived in the West Palm Beach area on and off for over 10 years and just moved to New Orleans. And yes, I'm sure you know how to spell my birth state...I think that's one of the first things anyone does when I tell them where I'm from :-) I work in corporate accounting and would describe myself as very ambitious . I was sort of hesitant about trying an online dating site but how else is a busy professional supposed to meet someone, especially in a new city? People only meet at coffee shops in movies and that whole grocery store thing is a myth and seems awkward anyway, lol! I am very close to my family even though I've lived apart from them for so many years. Other than Mississippi and Florida, I lived in San Francisco for a year. I pride myself in having friendships that have stood the test of time and distance and still remain the same. I surround myself with people who are genuine and enjoy life. I'm very straightforward, positive, confident and goal oriented and expect the same in a partner. Attraction only gets you so far so above all, I'm looking for someone that I really like and can laugh with. During college I had a horrific car accident that left me paralyzed from my shoulders down. I was told that I would never walk, move or even feel again. Despite this devastating news I never gave up and believed that this would not be my fate. I swore to myself that I would walk again and I'd do it in heels! Thankfully I can say that I fulfilled this promise to myself, even if it is with the use of a cane. I'm sure this is more than you were expecting to find out scrolling through profiles. But if you're interested, I wouldn't want you to feel blindsided when you met me or think I was ashamed because it couldn't be further from the truth. So if you want to learn more, send me an email. Let's get to know one another!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

South Florida; Palm Beach, Delray and Key West. Looking forward to exploring New Orleans to find some :)

Favorite things

Movies, spending time with friends, good wine, baking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference