Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Clarksville, TN, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not guna lie. im not impressed with this site. Pof is better. Find me on there cuz im not renewing! Same screenname

In her own words

The name is Lindsie! Athletic is a must! I am a blast to hang out with. I am very goal oriented, independent, responsible, positive, confident, money straight, honest, caring, passionate, close to my family, and have all aspects of my life well put together. I need someone who can keep up! If this sounds like you, we may be compatible! I have my own place, own car, a career, and almost finished with my Master's Degree! I like outdoor activities like kayaking, canoeing, fishing, camping, mudding, going to the shooting range, hiking, boating, 4 wheeling, and going for motorcycle rides! I love playing all kinds of sports on teams, tournaments, or just for fun: kickball, volleyball, cornhole, basketball, tennis, raquetball, softball- you name it! I like going to sporting events of all kinds! Don't get me wrong though. I love to get out of my athletic attire and change into a dress and heels for a night out! I have standards and goals. I am a respectable woman. I like fun, dancing, laughing, and socializing! Ideal guy: tall, handsome, in shape, would play on a kickball, volleyball, or softball team with me, has goals, likes animals, wants kids, has a good job, is outgoing, sweet, confident and happy with themselves, and wants to spend time together :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Sassy and Rascal! (Boxer)

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I have been to Venezuela, Puerto Rico, Canada, Mexico, Bahamas, California, New York, Oregon, Washington, Virginia, Florida, Texas, Michigan, Minnesota, South Carolina, Ohio, Georgia, Alabama, and obviously Kentucky and Tennessee.


Austin Peay State University, Clarksville, TN

Favorite things

I love music. I like country and hip hop mostly. I need a beat to dance to! Miranda Lambert, Lady Antebellum, Rascal Flatts, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin, 3 Days Grace, Mariah Carey, Journey, Derks Bentley, Usher, and the list goes on.

For fun

Ziplining, Bowling, Walk on the Greenway with my pup, Dancing, Predators game, Titans game, Dave and Busters, Jazz on the Lawn, Road trips, Game Nights

Last read

Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man- Steve Harvey! ha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Physical Education Teacher!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Venezuelan! (like Mariah Carey)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am on my 8th class out of 10! Master's Degree goal almost complete!