Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Saint Louis Park, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love sings, when it transcends the bad things

In her own words

Hey! Thanks for taking a minute to read my profile and learn a little about me. I have to admit, it is a somewhat discomforting to try to put myself out there in a short profile and hope for the best. But here goes nothing.... I moved to MN from IL a few years ago for grad school, but made the move more permanent 1 year ago for a job. I was drawn to MN initially to be closer to my nieces and nephew, but have since found I truly love it here. Probably the thing you need to know most about me is I love to laugh and try to seek out people, media, and things that will make me laugh and appreciate the lighter side of life. If life has taught me anything, it is to appreciate those silly, lighthearted, and comical situations when they arise. I try not to take the small things for granted. Although I don't have a musical bone in my body, I have a deep appreciation for any kind of music that speaks to me on an emotional or personal level. My most recent downloads include: Mumford and Sons, Three Days Grace, Imagine Dragons, The Black Keys, The Head and the Heart, and The Lumineers. In a partner, I would like to find someone who has similar interests and passions as myself. Although, I also look forward to being introduced to new interests as well. I think a great relationship entails learning from each other and finding enjoyment in the other's interests and sharing in new experiences together. I am usually up for new things, even if I end up making a fool of myself in the process. I'd like someone who is just as comfortable going out as staying in. I want someone who can be himself with me as well as brings out the best parts of myself. So there are just a few things about me. If you'd like to know more, send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a dog earlier this year. She is border collie/corgie and just adorable!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some places I have loved so far in the Twin Cities: 612 Brewery, Cooper, Gabe's is usually our hangout after volleyball.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

There are so many of my favorite things! Just a few include Cardinals baseball, Mumford and Sons, The Princess Bride, The Walking Dead, wine, Italian food, running races.

For fun

I enjoy live music probably first and foremost and am usually up for going to see any type. I also enjoy watching movies whether cozy on my couch or in a theater, trying new restaurants, happy hours, and really just anything that involves hanging out

Last read

Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a K-12 school counseling license, but currently find myself working in higher ed as an academic advisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral