Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-33 in Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey :)

In her own words

I have been in Indy for almost 5 years but did move out of State for work for a while. Moving made me realize it's important for me to be close enough to family that I can see them when I want and that having a core group of friends you can rely on means as much as having a great job in a city far away. My family is small and the ones that live here are only an hour away so I enjoy making time for a relaxing weekend at home when I can. My friends in town are great and I am lucky that as I've gotten older I've still managed to make some good friends out of school. The friends that aren't here provide me places to stay when I want to get away and vacation for a while! I'm looking for someone that likes to leave their house for something other than work. I am pretty active and involved and love trying new things although I won't say no to a movie or netflix night in every once in a while. I don't mind exploring alone or with friends but it would be great to meet someone with positive energy that could come along for the ride and see where things go!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

If you have a dog I will dogsit/walk any time!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mostly in Broadripple and Mass Ave but I sometimes venture Downtown and enjoy Fountain Square too. I love to try new places and find new favorites in town! I also try to get to Chicago and Nashville when I can


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music, food and running to be brief and general! I love live shows of all types of music and going out to eat as well as cooking whatever I can at home. Plus training for races keeps me in shape and gives me something to work towards.

For fun

I wrote a list of new activities to do in Indy over the summer which was a lot of fun and is now working it's way into fall! I'm always looking for suggestions to add to it... so far paddle boarding is one of many highlights :)

Last read

Gone Girl. Probably the fastest I've ever read anything... I was addicted to it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral