Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Clinton, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great smart working guy with a CAREER, for great woman

In his own words

Being very energetic and loving to laugh and do fun things as well as relax at home occasionally are my strong points. The beach and boating are my passions followed by live music, traveling and doing anything adventurous. My pants are worn around my waistline where they were designed to be worn and I dont drive a car that has rims bigger than tractor trailer tires or are newer and cost more than the car im driving. I have a wonderful family back home and my family background is very strong which has instilled high values and morals in me. No discrimination or judgementalness is present in any of the immediate family. I am very independent and have my own things, car, house, and very rewarding career field so I expect the same in return. Not looking to take care of someone but willing to join forces and become stronger. I am very gifted with my hands and love doing all types of construction and mechanical type things around my house and for others that may need help. There is almost nothing like cruising on the boat, chilling on the beach or some waterfront location with some great music, a beverage and that special lady. A handyman I am. I can, and not afraid to cook, clean, do dishes, laundry. I can turn a mean wrench on the car, fix that leaky roof, mow the grass, add on that room or kitchen and almost any home improvement job. Handywomen a plus. Understanding that problems happen sometimes on either side of a relationship, im not looking for anyone that keeps looking back instead of trying to improve the road ahead and make things stronger or looking to the other person to make adjustments when they arent. I am looking for a woman who can and will show me as much love and affection as I am willing to show her. A relationship is not a one way street, show me love, affection and respect, and thats what you get. Not looking for anyone that cannot control her anger, likes a lot of drama or is overly jealous. I never met a stranger and will talk to anyone regardless of race or gender and expect the same from her. She needs to be able to make decisions or ask for help in making them and not look to me to make them all. I make enough big decisions in my business to have to make them all the time in my personal life. If you are too pretty to get your hands dirty or scared youre going to mess up your makeup, then you probably arent for me While boating or at the amusement park or beach etc, it WILL get a little sticky, can you hang? Lastly, she needs to be know how to or at least willing to at least TRY to dance because I can dance all night. Dancing to beach music (shagging) is my favorite but I can dance to all types of music. I will definitely be rewarding, so find out more by contacting me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carolina Ale House, Ricks Cafe Negril Jamaica, Bluewater at Wrightsville, Broadway at the Beach, South Beach Miami,outdoor concerts, Las Vegas,festivals, walks on the beach, Ducks Beach Club and anywhere fun.....or quiet with the two of us.

For fun

Free time is spent at the beaches and cruising on my boat, traveling to interesting places and doing spontaeneous things. I love to entertain friends and cook on the grill while listening to all types of music and shaggin to beach music is a fav also



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the owner of a restaurant that has the possibility to expand into a franchise and more locations added in the near future. Current business owners a plus but not required.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Methodist going to church every Sunday and special times. Since I got into the restaurant industry, I go occasionally if in not out of town, lazy or working lol
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Post College trainig and completion for a Licensed Commercial Airline Pilot so I fly em and jump out of em also.