Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 20 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh, even if it is at myself!

In her own words

I love to laugh and have a good time! I am a die hard Twins fan, even in the rough times. In baseball's off season I love to follow the Wild. I enjoy being outside and fishing. I am pretty easy going and very down to earth. I am very caring and love to help people. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty either, I love cars and going to autocross events with my brother where he races. I just started going back to school for my bachelors degree in Human services, specializing in Child and Family welfare. I am doing a full online program so I can still work full time while I go to school. Family is very important to me. I am pretty close with my mom and dad. I have one older brother who I have always looked up to, and not just because I'm short. He taught me to stick up for myself growing up and may have passed on to me his sarcastic sense of humor... I am also very close with his wife, my sister-in-law we love to laugh and have a good time. My other main person in my life is my little 4 year old step-nephew Raiden. I took care of him full time for about 8 months so we are super close. I love him to death and probably spoil him just a bit :) but that's what aunties are for. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and of course treat me right. Someone who is up for a fun time, but who can also sit at home at watch movies and relax occasionally. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Top Gear, American Pickers, Duck Dynasty, Twins Baseball games, The Sing Off, Maroon 5

For fun

I like to go to baseball and hockey games. I also like to spend time outside either at the beach, at a park, or going to the zoo.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference