Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for today for tomorrow is not promised.

In his own words

Me: I am a loyal, trustworthy, honest to a fault, confident and hard working man. I consider myself a person that always looks at the glass as half full. I am a true romantic and definitely believe chivalry is not dead. I like spoiling my mate with affection and small gestures to keep her reminded that she is THE ONE. I have taken a break from the relationship scene and have been SINGLE for for a little over half a year. I have spent that time focusing on continued excellence at my work and have even started a new business venture to keep from having idle time. I am ready to tackle 2013 and see if I can find my, new friend and future companion. I will tell you my faults. I am a man that requires equal output of what I put into a relationship. If you cannot return what your companion puts into a relationship at a minimum a relationship is doomed to fail. I would love for my companion to be a girly, girl that doesn’t mind getting out on an adventure in some flats, taking a hike off the beaten path. She has to be able to be spoiled, comforted and won’t have a problem with me opening doors and pulling out chairs. **This is very important I treat women the way I would want my adult and dating daughters to be treated.” Karma is a mutha! Lastly and most importantly I am a family man, I love my mother and my sisters. I am a Father of three beautiful Adult young ladies, who are in college out of the area. I love to travel and typically take a trip every year out of the state or out of the country. I would love for my companion to be able to join me on a trip even if it is just for the weekend. **I am here to look for a companion, not a hook-up. Life is short, the kids are out of the nest, I want to enjoy what this life of mine has left to offer with someone**

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Favorite hot spots locally are LA Live Downtown, Culver City and the Marina.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is photography, I enjoy taking my camera with me any and everywhere. I also like being creative and have recently started a business venture to encourage that part of my mind.

For fun

Fun for me if I am alone means hanging out some place taking photo's of things that would not normally be seen as art. I really enjoy taking photo's. I also enjoy being with my family and friends, relationships are truly what this life is about

Last read

Sun Tzu- The Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I Work Hard and Love my Work!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral