Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fluent in sarcasm, hockey, and occasional clumsiness. My glass is always half full, and I never do household chores without music.

In her own words

Born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA, I'm sure you expect me to bleed black and gold. I don't, I bleed red, but I own an awful lot of black and gold. I root for the Pirates despite them being truly terrible for almost my entire life, the Steelers because I sincerely don't know any other way to spend a fall Sunday, and the Pens because I am in love with hockey. But no worries - while I love a friendly (sometimes fiery) sports debate, I actually do understand how other people can root for "the bad guys." I never skip breakfast. Sometimes I even eat it again for dinner, which means I have to buy eggs about 3 times a week. I love a good game night - Card Against Humanity, Charades, Quelf. In fact, if you are afraid to play Quelf, you and I would probably not get along. I love someone who can get in touch with their silly side, and laugh at themselves easily. The only reason I do not have a dog is the clause in my lease that tells me I am not allowed to. The reason I do not have a cat is because I am a dog person. I'd rather be hot than cold, and busy than bored. I'm competitive, and thrive on a good challenge. I'm independent, but social, and value independence in others. In my spare time I can be found with a book or a crossword puzzle - I have stored up a lot of useless information with these hobbies. I am lucky enough to have a close relationship with my family, and a circle of friends to whom I am fiercely loyal. I try to live a life open to opportunities and experiences, because you only get one, right? I'm looking for someone who will challenge me to never be stagnant, make me laugh so hard my abs hurt, share adventures and lazy weekends with me, and who is always able to find the silver lining.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've recently become a fan of the Pony Bar - great place to try new craft beers Foley's and Hurley's are my go-to places for Pittsburgh sports. The NYC parks - especially the ones by the water

Favorite things

TV shows - Dexter, So You Think You Can Dance, Game of Thrones Reading in general Foods - Sushi, Italian, fro-yo Beer - Yeungling, Flying Dog

For fun

I like to spend time with friends - at the movies, one of the parks, grabbing something to eat and taking a walk, game nights, live shows, really whatever pops up.

Last read

The Curious Incident of the Dog In The Nighttime Flowers For Algernon Paleo For Beginners (needed to see what that whole thing was about - not for me)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral