Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Create the reality you want to experience.

In his own words

Looking to meet someone confident who knows their direction in life. I'm a sales professional working for a large corporation BY DAY, but I consider the "suit" I wear with clients to be my "costume". The real me loves to enjoy both the good life and the humble life which to me is traveling to exotic places, having amazing food and most importantly sharing all these experience with the RIGHT person. The right person will be confident, open minded and willing to go with the flow some days but also want to collaborate on a game plan to make sure whatever is being planned is as fun as possible. Stress is pointless. Keeping life simple and fun always results in the better outcome.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 3 year old Bulldog named Rocky. I've had him since he was 8 weeks old. He wouldn't fall asleep unless I held him. He was only 5 lbs. Now he's 70 lbs and still wants to be held the same way. It's great excercise.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Caracas Arepa Bar... all of Long Island City, I love the Indian food at Baluchi's (a favorite weekend brunch spot) and the best Ice Cream in the world can be found on Bleeker Street at CONES.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I am a hip hop head but get into any kind of music. I usually prefer music with tons of energy. TV shows... I like East Bound Down, Entourage, mostly HBO but I can get into other shows when their on, just not as committed.

For fun

Going to the movies is a must. Going to the beach, zip lining, off-roading all in the Jeep of course! I have yet to sky dive... that's definitely on the list this summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Venezuela. I came to the US when I was 5 and have been here since. Though a citizen of both countries, I consider myself an inhabitant of planet earth though I dream of off-roading on the Moon or Mars. For now earth will do.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree