Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly, Imperfect.

In her own words

Greetings and Salutations. Born and bred in Ohio, simply a transplant to Boston. Adventurous spirit, with a side of spontaneity. Wanderlust, I jump at every opportunity to travel, both domestically and abroad. I live my life with conviction and integrity, and my faith in God is very important to me. (John 3:30) Fiercely optimistic Full time student (AGAIN) Second career in Nursing! Love-- Laughing. If you can dish it, I'll give it right back. Random acts of kindness Iced Coffee Africa Genuine people. Breaking a sweat. (Crossfit, Running, Yoga, Snowboarding, etc) College Football (GO BUCKEYES!!!) The Great Outdoors (any season!!) Long drives Music Starburst Jellybeans My Ugg Boots. (Yes, I know they are hideous. They keep my feet warm.) Randoms-- I've been in 23 weddings. ( Everything from the maid of honor, to the wedding singer!) I'm a lefty. (Which, ahem, also means I'm in my right mind.) I cannot whistle, but I really want to!! (I hope this isn't a deal breaker) I lived in the wilderness of Canada for a summer. I traveled to Amman, Jordan to work with Iraqi Refugee Kids. Sometimes I get so wrapped up in a good book, I stay up all night reading. (Which doesn't always fare well for work, alas that is what Coffee is for, right?) Essentially, I'm a gal that tries not to sweat the small stuff. However, we all need perspective at times. If you can graciously give me that, perfect. In general, I have a zest for life, and I am constantly striving to live it to the fullest!! I'm not looking for perfection, just a genuine connection with another flawed human. If you're still with me, shoot me an email! Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I wish I had a dog, sadly, I'm just too busy!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Switzerland, England, Germany, Punta Cana, Cuba, Charleston,SC , C-bus,Ohio, UTAH, NYC, San Francisco. Australia/NZ, Thailand, and Hawaii are next on my list. :)

Favorite things

People Watching. Crossfit. Snowboarding. Iced Coffee. Lululemon. Antiques. Diet Coke.

For fun

Skiing/Snowboarding, Rockclimbing, Beach, Waterskiing, Hiking, Camping, Power Yoga, Running, Traveling, Reading, Live music, Patio sitting in the summer, exploring new places in New England.

Last read

Sadly, a Nursing book!! I'm also picking at The Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis when I don't have my head in a textbook!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and French.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
John 3:30
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral