Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs...

In her own words

A lot of people tell me I look like Katy Perry. Personally, I don't see the resemblance, but she's cute so I take it as a compliment. Unlike Katy Perry, I've never had blue hair or dated John Mayer. I'm down-to-earth and laid back, keep things simple and find it easy to laugh at myself. I work in oncology. I love what I do and learn so much about life from those who face death. I 'm very close to my family and am lucky that I can see them regularly. I'm proud to say I've been voted as "best aunt ever" by 4 out of 4 nieces/nephews! I have 2 great dogs (or at least I think they are great). I'm an animal lover. If you have dead animals mounted on your wall, we probably don't have that much in common. I really enjoy sports of any kind. My two favorite times of the year are college bowl season and March Madness. I love the beach, any beach. I have season ticktets to the theater so I stay cultured. I'm a big traveler and try to get out of town as often as I can. I'm looking to meet someone who's laid back yet ambitious, makes me laugh, enjoys traveling, and of course, likes dogs.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not particular as long as it's laid back, and I don't have to wait in line for a drink or yell to have a conversation.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My dogs, Tex-Mex, American Horror Story, The Blacklist, Homeland and Modern Family, sushi, my Sonicare toothbrush, the Texans, Star Pizza and cold beer in a frosty mug.

For fun

Traveling, happy hour with friends, watching any sport, jogging, taking my dogs to the park, live music, babysitting my nephew

Last read

Just finished "Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix". Over 850 pages...longest book I've ever read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Cajun so I love spicy food and's in my blood.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm from an inter-faith family. Mom is Jewish. Dad was Christian. I celebrate Christmas and Hannukah. Childhood was confusing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral