Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lmsracefan24

32 year old man | Sanford, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi I'm Patrick. I am a little old fashioned. I...

In his own words

Hi I'm Patrick. I am a little old fashioned. I am nice, honest, loyal, and have a great sense of humor. I am most comfortable in jeans, and t-shirt, but I do get dressed up some times. I enjoy watching sports. I spend free time working on race cars and going to the local short tracks. I am also a huge Wolfpack fan. Also, in my free time when the weather is nice I enjoy going to a local park to run. Have never competed in a race but may be looking into that in the near future. I don't smoke or drink. It's just not something I have ever been in to. I'm ok with dating someone who has the occasional drink as long as its not all the time. My faith is very important to me and am looking for a lady who puts her faith in the Lord first. I believe that part of being a Christian is constantly improving yourself. I am very true to myself and stick to my beliefs. Looking for a good Christian woman that is nice, honest, well grounded, and has a great sense of humor. I have a good job and enjoy it most days. Have been there for 12 years now. This past summer I purchased the Country mega ticket and had a great time at the all the country shows. I have already gotten my 2015 pass and look forward to attending this year. Would love to travel and see more of this country and the World just need a partner to share the experiences with. I am patiently waiting for God to introduce me the woman he has picked out for me. My friends tell me I will make someone a great husband one day. That is what I am looking for a serious relationship with marriage and a family down the road. Don't be shy! Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference