Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Nicholasville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door Looking For A Good Guy

In her own words

I'm an honest, faithful and compassionate girl hoping to find a guy who is fun, laid back, intelligent, and who can make me laugh. I can be bit shy and reserved when I first meet someone, but once I get to know them I am very caring and a little silly (takes a little bit for me to show the craziness of randomly breaking out into song and dancing like a fool in the kitchen, haha). My job as an OB nurse means a lot to me and I am looking for someone as ambitious and passionate about his career as I am about mine. My family and friends are very important to me and I spend a lot of time with them. My ideal guy would also have a good social group and strong family ties. And he must love dogs because I have two 4-legged babies! Though I can be girly I also enjoy things like camping, four wheeling and fishing. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors, loves to have fun, and is happy to go out on the town or spend a night at home on the couch watching a movie together. Basically I am looking for a best friend and partner. If you're interested send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and have been to Spain, France, and England. I would love to travel abroad more. Locally I’m always on the lookout for cozy places with live music and a friendly atmosphere. During summer vacations I'm usually on a beach somewhere


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Too many favorites! Old School and The Notebook are a couple. I listen to a variety of music; lately it's been a lot of Tom Petty and Jack Johnson. I love good pasta and am learning to like sushi.

For fun

going out with friends to hear local musicians, bourbon, the farmer’s market, taking my lab to the park, sitting on the deck with a drink and a good book, cold beer, fishing, four wheeling and camping

Last read

Recent reads include The Hunger Games, and of course 50 Shades of Grey, haha. I also enjoy re-reading the Harry Potter series (a little dorky, I know!!) I mostly read fiction for fun now that I don't have to read textbooks!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a labor and delivery nurse. I take care of new moms and their babies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious. I don't choose to believe in any one religion or higher being. I prefer to keep an open mind and learn what I can about the different ways of the world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Nursing from UK