Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Goshen, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently 99% of men on this site want someone with no kids and do not believe in God whatsoever. I'm beginning to rethink my chances.

In her own words

First and foremost, I am a single mother of a beautiful little girl, she is my world and has made me even more of a better person. Please do not contact me if you want nothing to do with kids and/or state on your profile that you do not want your match to have children. I will also not contact you or respond if I see you have no interest in kids. I work as an Office Administrator in a Government office and Im also in the United States Army Reserves. I am a very strong, confident woman in which I take much pride in having conquered many of life's up hill battles. My friends and family would describe me as a down to earth, kind person with a gentle heart. I am a very laid back, outgoing, loving woman and I try to put everyone before myself. I like to have fun and make the most out of life. I am also very spiritual and would like the man I will be with to have the same relationship with Christ as I do, if not better. I am very content with my life and now I just need a man that can eventually complete my family. I am looking for a mature, kind, loving man that isn't afraid of showing me his sensitive side, someone that also wants a long lasting relationship. I would like a man with potential, one that will respect me and my daughter. One that isn't afraid of loving someone unconditionally. If you like what you have read and you feel that you have what it takes to fulfill my standards, then I would really like to hear from you! (Sorry if I sound a little harsh, by all means I'm really not trying to be. I just need to have high standards because of my daughter)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going on vacation to the beach is one of my favorite things to do. I've been to Hawaii, Hilton Head, Myrtle Beach and Florida. I just recently went on a boating trip to Lake Cumberland and it was a blast!

Favorite things

Country music all the way!

For fun

I loveee to golf! I've played my whole life and enjoy teaching people how to have that Tiger Woods golf swing! Haha....I like pretty much every other sport as well and don't mind a Reds game every now and then.

Last read

Currently reading a few different Christian books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral