Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So nice to meet you!

In her own words

So this is Match ... so nice to meet you! I've been described as sensitive, curious, perceptive, positive, ambitious, easy-going, fun-loving ... and funnier than you may first expect. I'm fortunate that I adore my job ... so much so that I've been with the same company for more than 12.5 years. My work takes up a lot of my time and is a priority in my life, but I will never let it get in the way of those that are important to me. Friends and family will always come first. Speaking of which, I truly believe that it is not where you go, or what you do, but the company that you keep. I take pride in my relationships and make it a point to surround myself with good, positive, ambitious people. In my significant other, I would like to find someone who lives a healthy lifestyle, is incredibly confident without being arrogant, constantly challenges me, laughs with me AND at me, and lives his life with a sense of positivity. He also should be kind to one and all - if you cannot be nice to the waiter or the barista, chances are I'm really not interested. Communication is fundamental, an occupational hazard, I guess. Equality, honesty, mutual respect and humor are also paramount. If you're funny, I promise you I'm a great audience. All that AND a sports enthusiast ... even better! I take pride in taking care of those that I adore ... but because I want to, not because you think I have to. However, I also hope that you come with a great sense of independence, because I've found mine. Of course, some time apart only makes me appreciate you that much more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seeing the world is a priority, though my heart will always belong to NYC. Other favorites include: Quito, Ecuador; Tokyo; Barcelona; Jerusalem; Paris; London and Istanbul. Soon to plan my next great adventure - any destination suggestions?

For fun

I like to do a little bit of everything - spend time with friends/family, exercise, cook, entertain, appreciate Houston's under-appreciated culture. I stay very busy but I'm a firm believer that it's not where you are, but the company that you keep.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I do a media relations for a large medical institution.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral