Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
my story is definitely going to be a happily ever after no matter what

In her own words

I noticed my profile was a little outdated so I updated some pictures and my awesome 'about me' section. Born and raised in the Cleveland area. I'm a small town girl who grew up on Lake Erie, so I love spending my summers on the water! I've spent my whole life sailing and look forward to the summer months every year. Did I mention I'm a huge Cleveland sports fan? Go Browns! Nothing like a good Sunday tailgate in Cleveland :) I graduated from Bowling Green State University with a BS in Exercise Science. I currently work full-time as an Exercise Specialist for a big corporation in Cleveland. I'm very passionate about anything health and fitness related! My job includes teaching various group exercise classes daily, personal training, and creating exercise programs for members. Not only do I feel priveledged to be a motivator and role model, but creating those personal relationships with the members in truly inspiring. I love what I do! Living a healthy and fit lifestyle is one of my top priorities. I'm a huge family girl! I try to spend as much time with them as possible because they are the ones who truly bring out the best in me. When I'm not spending time with family, I love to hangout with close friends; venturing out in the downtown Cleveland, Ohio City, or Lakewood scene, attending concerts, traveling, and working out of course! This past year I traveled down to Miami for the first time and I must say, it was difficult to come back up north. I'd love someday to live down south where it's warm and sunny (with a beach right outside my door!). I also love to travel over to the Lake Erie Islands during the summer, which is where I spend most of my weekends with close friends and family. Participating in local 5k races is another one of my hobbies. I hope to someday complete the Cleveland half marathon/marathon. A few other fun facts about me: I'm a coffee addict, I love anything that has to do with fashion (which includes shopping of course), I'm a huge cat lady and love mine more than anything, in my free time I enjoy crafting-especially jewelry/accessory making :) When I'm not in work mode, I do live a pretty social lifestyle but also enjoy a relaxing movie and wine night just as much! I'd like to sum myself up as fun, outgoing, and charismatic! Feel free to reach out if interested. Lisa

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 3 year old cat named Salem. Definitely a cat lover!

Favorite things

Food Network, TLC, Lifetime (I'm a sucker for the movies!). I love suspense and thriller movies, definitely no chick flicks. I enjoy mostly all types of music-just depends on what type of mood I'm in, although I cannot say I'm a fan of country...

For fun

(Being with friends and faimily, going out on the town, relaxing, exercising, shopping, sailing during the summer months, I love being outdoors when the weather is nice, especially to enjoy a nice long run! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, English, Polish, and IRISH!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral