Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Acworth, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is your future. Today is your life. Live it.

In her own words

I am passionate about my family, my friends, my dogs, my faith, my beliefs and values, and my career. I am the oldest of four children. I have one brother and two sisters. We are all incredibly fortunate to have parents that have loved and supported us, and who constantly pushed us to achieve our goals. I have the most unselfish and loving person that I know as my mother. My friends are all wonderful and loyal people, even the ones that are eight hours away. I know I can always count on them and they know they can always count on me no matter what. My dogs bring some of the greatest joy to my life. Seeing their faces always makes me smile. I am looking for someone who is honest, kind, compassionate, and responsible. Honesty and communication are a top priority for me. I cannot survive in a relationship that is lacking either of those two elements. I want someone that knows what they want out of life. Spontaneity is great sometimes, but so is having a 5 year plan. Life has taught me to never say never because you just don't know what surprises may be ahead. I find ambition, intellect and drive to be attractive qualities. I enjoy life, but also work very hard so that I can live the life I want to live. I want someone who can appreciate that and who does the same. I hope to find someone that loves to travel and wants to see the world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Ella is a maltese & Louis is a mutt (Bichon mix most likely)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach...from Tahiti to Seacrest Beach in Florida. Just about any beach is ok by me! I also love New Orleans. I'm from Louisiana and try to go back every few months.

Last read

The last book that I read was The Total Money Makeover by Dave Ramsey. Prior to that, I recently read The Five Love Languages by Dr. Gary Chapman. I found both to be interesting and full of useful information.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral