Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make of it.

In her own words

I am fun, a socialite who likes to stay busy, and am always looking for an adventure. My friends say I'm unlike anyone else and should write a book, although I'm not sure if that's good or bad. Ha! I'm the person who has those "if it was going to happen to anyone, it would happen to me" kind of moments. I love to laugh until I cry and really take in the moment when hanging with great friends. I try to surround myself with good people who really find joy in life and value in others. I am very honest, love trying new things, like to travel and enjoy meeting new people. Did I mention I have a good credit score? ;) What am I looking for? I would like someone who knows who they are and are confident with what they want in life (not cocky). My friends say I like dorks. I prefer to say I like intelligence. I want a gentleman who still knows how to open doors and take care of a woman because I will reciprocate the actions. Faith in God and remembering that He is guiding the relationship is a must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am not home enough to have a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy restaurants like Sushi Neko, Mama Rojas, and Texas Roadhouse. Some of the best travel spots include Denver, Florida, Cozumel and Rome.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I love country music, especially Texas country. My favorite TV shows include Scandal, Nova, Keeping Up Appearances (British), and 3 and a Half Men. I like to cook, especially Mexican food and Jamaican jerk chicken. Yum!

For fun

I like to eat at local restaurants and meet up with friends. I helped start a young adults group at my church and have developed great friends through the program. I love to travel, even though it doesn't happen as often as I'd like.

Last read

I honestly have more time to listen to books on tape, but I like reading self help and non-fiction books. Recently, I've read How to Find a Job God's Way and Polio: An American Story. I'm currently listening to the Mentor Leader by Tony Dungy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Former TV news reporter turned fundraiser. I absolutely love my job and look forward to going to work every day.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me. More than attending Mass on Sundays, it plays a very important role in who I am. I'm not a Bible thumper and am very far from perfect, but I am a strong believer.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major: Radio/Television Minor: Business Marketing