Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.

In her own words

I think online dating is just another way of meeting new people. I can easily walk across the street to the bar and carouse that way but why not allow another medium in? So here it goes… I love living in the city and taking advantage of everything a big city has to offer - great food, plentiful bars and pubs, interesting people and a beautiful park. Living a healthy lifestyle is a big part of my life and finding someone who feels the same is important to me. Endorphins work wonders on the mind! But of course one can never forget to indulge once in awhile. Put me within 20 feet of some swedish fish and it's going to get ugly... I also enjoy my job and can honestly say I like going to work. I think that's a rarity and affects one's happiness immensely. As much as I like to try out the fabulous eats in the city I also like to cook equally as often. I love making a big pot of soup or chili. Especially on a cold day! And I do love to bake but only for an occasion. A batch of cookies cannot be trusted in my apartment. I would love to meet someone who has similar interests as me but can also open me up to new things. Challenge me! Tell me something interesting... I think it's important for two people to bring different qualities to the table while at the same time hold similar moral principles. I wouldn’t say I have so much of a “type” but I do find confidence, a laid back personality and a sharp wit incredibly attractive. Taking life too seriously will only cause you to miss out on the important things. Life is good and it is meant to be enjoyed, why not find someone awesome to enjoy it with?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Perhaps it's best to be vague here? Any good pub in the city, Sea Isle in the summer with the family and I have a habit of wandering around grocery stores (yes, they can be considered a hot spot)


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music is big for me - from Bon Iver, the Cure, classic rock like the Doors, and really any whiney male musician. I love FOOD! Good sushi will do it for me but I don't think anything can beat Italian cuisine. Reruns of Seinfeld, a nice glass of wine..

For fun

I'm a pretty happy camper if I'm around family and friends. I have definitely been blessed with some amazing people in my life.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential - Definitely a bit late to this party but I recently got into Anthony Bourdain and the man is pretty darn amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in Economics and Psychology; proved to be an interesting combination.