Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 20 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I do all my own stunts.

In her own words

I'm easygoing (not to be confused with easy...don't waste my time or yours), sarcastic and dry at times (sometimes my humor can be mistaken for bitchy-ness so I try to reel it in), and successful. I've worked really hard to get where I am through grad school and crappy jobs, which is mostly why I'm single right now. Sometimes I just like to be quiet and can linger in my own head but that doesn't mean I'm not enjoying the company I'm in. I consider myself atheist but grew up in a Christian family so I'm educated in that area and am respectful of those beliefs. I value difference so it doesn't really matter to me if I'm into the same things as the person I'm with. I love to learn about someone else's interests and what excites them. I'm open to new music/movies/food/etc. I'm more of a partner in crime than arm candy. I do have a pair of heels should I be faced with an emergency gala. I like to stay fit but I don't really care if anyone else does. I don't eat beef or pork but feel free to gnaw on a pig's in front of me. I'm looking for someone who is confident, kind, intelligent, emotionally healthy, and easy to be around. I'm not looking for anyone with: no job/a job that doesn't pay their bills affliction/tap out wearing personality anger issues (yikes!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I only have one cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So, I live in the valley but I really enjoy a couple of Silverlake restaurants (e.g. The Park, Lamill, and Forage).


University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

Nerd Alert: I knit, I like Buffy the Vampire Slayer (nerd AND late to the party), TV show and comic series. I like all kinds of music but grew up in love with 80s/90s hair bands (I laugh about that now.). I am a musician though I don't play much now.

For fun

I love great conversation, dinner, bands, hiking, museums (science more than art), comedy, etc. I'm up for whatever. I like going to baseball games but not watching them on TV.

Last read

Hunger Games series. My fav author of the moment is Christopher Moore and I squeeze those in between series and more serious stuffs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a webmaster and a program manager so I manage a website and manage research programs. I also write content.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral