Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles of Wakefield, MA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes....

In her own words match a shot...tired of the bar scene...I love to laugh. I feel like life can be pretty serious, and it's good to laugh. For fun, I like going out for dinner and drinks and love comedy shows. I also like going to the movies and casinos. I don't cook but I make a mean salad and can order the best takeout! I love going out, but also really need the relaxation that comes with a night on the couch watching my favorite movies (anything with DeNiro). I am a big movie fan and love going to the movies. Family means everything to me and I'd get along well with someone who feels the same way because it's a big part of who I am and where my values come from. I am not into the club scene, playing games or drama. I am a teacher, and I absolutely love it. I am not going to lie: having the summers off is amazing! I know who I am and where I am headed. I'd love to find someone who appreciates loyalty because I am probably one of the most loyal people you will meet. Basically, if you can make me laugh, we're having a good time:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Cancun a few times. I would love to travel to Greece. That is my next trip for sure:)

Favorite things

My nephew. Laughing. The sun. Walking the lake. Al Pacino and DeNiro movies (Bronx Tale is the best movie of all time). Friends. Family. Education. Music. Barnes Noble. The beach. Celtics. Dunkin Donuts. Shopping. Jeopardy. Poetry. Loyalty.

For fun

I have fun when I'm with fun people!

Last read

I read a lot and I read on a variety of topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Have a graduate degree in education