Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lml1289

26 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-27

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep It Simple. Keep It Honest. Keep It You.

In her own words

I am a very easygoing, passionate, loving, and creative person. I am studying Fashion Retail in school, and will graduate in December 2013. I have lived here in Minnesota my entire life, but after interning for two months in New York, I am itching to move back out there after I graduate. Like I previously said, I am a very creative person so I really enjoy being inspired by different things. Music, books, art, traveling, are the main sources of inspiration I look to. This may sound cheesy, but my favorite thing to do is just to laugh. I tend to think I'm a pretty funny person, but you kind-of have to crack that shell open to find it. That being said, I'm normally a pretty shy person. I have never actually been on a dating site before, and I thought it would be interesting to give this a try. I have not been ready to really step out of my comfort zone and put myself out there, but that has changed recently. I figured, you only live once.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 9 year old golden retriever/collie mix. His name is Frodo and is the first dog I've ever owned. He owns my heart.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cowboy Jacks in Bloomington, Uptown, coffee shops, record stores, the several lakes here in Minnesota, rooftop bars.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include fashion, photography, music, traveling, television, etc. I'm a proud nerd. Jane Austen, J.K. Rowling, and J.R.R. Tolkien are some of my favorite authors.

For fun

I am into digital and social media. I use computers a lot. I enjoy listening to a lot of different music, but lately it's been Mumford and Sons. I also enjoy all types of book/television/movie genres. My favorite movie right now is 'This Is The End'.

Last read

I recently just finished a book called Z for Zelda. It's about the life of Zelda Fitzgerald and how and where she met F. Scott Fitzgerald. I am very intrigued by the 20s and how the era was romanticized.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduating in December 2013. Looking for a job in fashion public relations or digital marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree