Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake up, be awesome, repeat!

In his own words

To me, life is all about having fun with friends and family. Life is too short for drama and negativity. When I'm not working, I love working out, playing poker with my friends, watching movies, dancing, cooking, and relaxing. I have as much fun staying in on a Friday night as I do spontaneously taking a road trip on my motorcycle. If I'm with the right people, anything can be fun. My friends would describe me as outgoing and loyal. I'm there for people when they need me and consider the needs of my friends' to be very important. I was raised in Massachusetts and own a home in Worcester. My family lives close by so I see them often, which is important to me. Currently I am employed as a financial analyst, but my ultimate goal is to start my own business. I am taking classes at Becker to help me pursue this goal. I'm looking for a person who enjoys having fun, values honesty, and wants to eventually be in a committed, long term relationship. I'm looking for a person who enjoys having fun, values honesty, and wants to eventually be in a committed, long term relationship. Just to get started and give to something to talk about answer this. 1.Do you have any piercing or tattoos? Where are they? 2.In a new relationship, do you like to take it slow or do you start with a bang? 3.What are your secret talents? I just got this from another profile but I believe it to be true more and more "I feel to have a successful relationship you need 5 important things... Communication, Trust, Respect, Honestly and of course Love. Without one of these, especially communication.. you are Doomed.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Algos Dessert bar, and I love traveling to Las Vegas.


Becker College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I love watching True Blood and the Walking Dead. Any music that has me dancing is good with me. Sushi is one of my favorite foods.

For fun

I enjoy riding my motorcycle, playing poker with my friends, and going to the gym.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral