Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Weather forecast for tonight: dark

In his own words

I never thought I would ever do this, but here goes. I am a rather laid back person, who was living in Northern VA for about three years, before moving to the East Bay (its been five years now). I am interested in trying to find a few friends to go on a hike, toss the football, or catch live show sometime. I currently work as a meteorologist in the Alternative Wind Energy sector. In my spare time, I enjoy hanging out with my friends, who now seem to be scattered throughout the country. I really enjoy working out and outdoor activities. I played collegiate football and soccer, so there is definitely a competitive streak. I am an enormous college football and basketball fan (Go Heels). I was born and raised a suffering Philadelphia sports fan, so naturally I am an E-A-G-L-E-S fan. Live music is definitely a passion of mine (OAR, DMB, M. Nathanson, RRFB, Counting Crows, Stephen Kellogg, Marley, the Shantee). I really enjoy skiing, admittedly I am not a great skier, but I can make my way down to the bottom with little serious injury. OK, to keep this short other random things I enjoy: the weather (naturally), photography, the guitar, live music, campfires, scary/suspensful movies, Sports Center, Seinfeld, WAWA sandwiches, cheesy 80s music (I know I’m old!!!), and board games (cranium, taboo, scrabble, etc)….

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Death Valley, Mount Rainier, MODOC County, Mono Lake, Crater Lake, Alamere Falls, Umpqua National Forest, Chincoteague/Assateague Island, Kirkwood, Snowbird, Warner Mtns, Big Sur, Siskiyou County, Lake Tahoe, Point Reyes....

For fun

For fun, I enjoy working out, photography photography, photography, hanging out with friends, college football and basketball, Philadelphia EAGLES, live music, guitar, skiing, the mountains, campfires, sandwiches, and fishing...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My degrees are in Meteorology & Atmospheric Science.... I work in the Renewable/Alternative Energy sector...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Allentown, PA. Lived in the North Bay for three years, moved back to the East coast for three years, before moving back to the Bay Area. Lived a majority of my life in PA, VA, and CA (and three months at the North Pole)...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS in meteorology from Millersville University in PA. MS in Atmospheric Science from the University of Virginia...