Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no crying in baseball

In her own words

I am an easy going, fun person. I do my best to enjoy things and get the most out of life. My family and friends are important to me. I am pretty involved with my kids and would welcome someone (eventually, when the time is right) to do the same. I try to surround myself with good, honest, dependable, people who like to be around us. I do the best I can to provide a safe and stable home for my kids and myself. My kids are 12 & 13 and are with me about 80% off the time. That's assuming, they are not busy with their friends. Their dad and I have been divorced for almost 3 years. We are amicable where the kids are concerned, as they are the priority. It's not all family, all the time, I do like being out and about with friends whether it be dancing and drinks, sitting at a bar & grill laughing and talking, catching a Reds game, a college football game or a movie. I like casual gatherings but I also enjoy the occasional dressy event. A typical weekend for me can include anything like: coffee with friends, soccer or volleyball for the kids; being outside either camping, working in the yard or at the park; playing some euchre or nickel/dime poker; sitting in the backyard around a fire pit with a beer or glass of wine (who am I kidding, it's usually beer) ; dinner & a movie or the occasional concert. I've been told I have a nice smile which is good because I love to laugh and to make people laugh! I like just having a great, easy going time. I was married for almost 15 years and now feel better about myself than I have felt in years! Although some of the rules of dating have changed, I still like some of the old fashioned things, like opening the car door and holding doors open. I don't expect it but I do appreciate it. I am looking for someone to laugh with, play with and to share the simple joys of life with; someone to enjoy conversation about the day to day and current events; someone to eventually share my day with. I can stand on my own but would like to have someone to hold my hand when the going gets tough, someone to curl up with on cold nights or not so cold nights. If you are willing to take the time to email me, I will take the time to respond. I hope to talk to you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, one big, one small, both blank brown mutts.I like cats but they don't like me as I am allergic :(. I enjoy watching fish swim in their tank, especially the bright, tropical fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are areas where I can marvel in the wonders of nature. I am not a "nature nut" but I enjoy the beauty of nature. The beach is always nice as is a smaller bar versus a night club. But an accasional night of dancing is fun.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy most kinds of music, watching TV to get a good laugh or to see sights that I don't know if I will ever get to see. I am open to most foods but am a wimp when it comes to really spicy foods. I also love being around people.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, playing cards and social activities.I like to dress up for a nice night out but also love a quiet night in.

Last read

I am not an avid reader but I do enjoy a good book. My last read was The Hunger Games trilogy, I started it to make sure it was appropriate for my kids but then I couldn't put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a operations specialist @ a financial company.It allows me to explore and fulfill my thirst for knowledge. It also provides a good stable income for my kids and I. Kind of a win win. I'll tell you my income later.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic from birth & attend weekly. My kids go to a private catholic school to help me establish a good foundation of values for them later in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelor's of science in communication disorders but do nothing in that field for a living. Although it did provide me some great insight to everyday living.