Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A phrase I try to live by...."Fortune favors the bold...

In his own words

I am a bit of a computer geek with a fun personality. I enjoy working out, but love good food and fun times. I also enjoy cooking, watching the Food Network and like most men, I'm a bit of a Star Wars and Batman fan. I'm not a big believer in age...I plan to live forever. I am in better shape now than I have ever been. I recently completed my first Half-Marathon and now I'm training to do a 15k and another Half-Marathon later this year. And if that wasn't enough, I also play coed soccer and softball. A loyal Padres and Chargers fan, but realistic at the same time. I've watched enough games and seasons to start thinking San Diego is destined to never win a championship. Yet, it's still fun to go to the games and isn't it said that misery loves company?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants - Riviera Supper Club in La Mesa; Fish Market downtown for sushi; Petco Park to check out a game; Whistle Stop, Regal Beagle, Shakespear's Pub, Lancer's to hang with friends.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I watch a lot of Food Network. I love my Kindle Fire-it's best friends with my treadmill. As much as I watch what I eat, I do love to eat out and I have come to terms that I love desserts. A closet gamer and I have been known to dance a song or 2.

For fun

In my free time? I love eating & cooking good food, hence why I workout so much. I enjoy going to the movies, dining with friends, catching a game at Petco or the Q, and listening to good music. A bit addicted to coffee but only until noon...ish.

Last read

I don't read much...but when I do, CSS Books, JavaScript, HTML, Flux-Capacitors...yeah....not fun reads...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Online Web Developer for a local software company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree