Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Bedford, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Finite to fail, but infinite to venture

In her own words

Okay I'm not sure what to say but here it goes. I'm 21 years old and i was born and raised in Bedford. I'm the youngest of three and i currently live with my dad. I work for the Pennsylvania turnpike as a toll collector so its hard for me to meet people. I grew up playing sports but I'd much rather read a good book. I'm a big football fan , the Steelers of course. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and cooking. I'm a plain jane when it comes to my appearance i rarely wear makeup or get dressed up. I prefer jeans and a hoodie or some over sized sweatpants when at home. What im looking for in a match ... hmm someone who is loyal and laid back. Ideally a guy who won't try to change me and who will accept me for who i am. Someone who is into books and motorcycles. If you're here looking for a hookup or easy sex im definitely not your girl. I want a guy who can appreciate the small things in life and who knows how to laugh. Someone who won't be overly clingy but will still be there. Feel free to email if you want to know anything else!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 month old siberian husky female i love to death!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, Tennessee, and Florida, and i'd really like to travel and see England, Ireland, and New Zealand.


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

I like classic rock but will listen to anything. I love italian food or a good steak. My favorite show is the big bang theory but i'll pretty much watch anything.

For fun

I love riding my motorcycle, watching sports, reading, and going out and doing anything i can find to get into.

Last read

The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for the Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission as a Toll Collector
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference