Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Delran, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-39

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Quiet Simple Guy looking for Nice Calm Girl

In his own words

I am quiet and shy but enjoy being around people. I consider myself a happy person and I like to laugh. People who meet me say I am always smiling or sometimes that they do not quite understand my sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with my family especially watching the Eagles games on Sunday at my aunt's house with my cousins. I prefer hanging out with a group of close friends as opposed to large crowds. And, I am loyal to people who treat me with respect. I am a hard worker and responsible. If you believe in astrology, I fit the characteristics of both pieces and aries(from what I am told). I like a casual setting not really a lot of pressure like my profile says but I am by no means a chef. I would like to date a girl that is friendly and fun to be with; a girl that is easy to get along with and not too assertive is a plus. And, one who has a simple sense of humor and enjoys casual conversation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually go to restaurants in South Jersey (Mount Laurel, Cherry Hill area), but I am willing to go to new places. I am not really a bar person; once in awhile I enjoy going to a local bar. I would like to visit places that have warm climates.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. Being in an Italian family, I like dishes, such as chicken parm and spaghetti. And, I love to laugh and make people laugh. Once in awhile I will read a book to gain knowledge on topics that are relevant or informing to me.

For fun

I like watching sports; mainly football, hockey and the Philadelphia Wings Lacrosse. I watch dvd/movies with Robin Williams in them. I like going to concerts with my friends. The Susquehannah Bank Center is my favorite place to see a concert.

Last read

I usually try to read the newspaper everyday. I usually read books that deal with psychology or topics that interested me from courses I took in college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I worked for a couple of mortgage companies mainly performing basic tasks. Also I worked with a emotionally disturbed 1st grader. Have worked with a student with cerebral palsy and down syndrome. Eventually want to work with autistic children
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in New Jersey. I am Italian and German. I like eating my Grandmom's German Meals
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to Church every weekend with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA from Rutgers University in Camden Majored in Psychology Minored in Criminal Justice