Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A girl should be two things: who and what she wants" - Coco Chanel

In her own words

If people who know me had to describe me in one word, I think it would be "passionate." I am passionate about everything in my life: animals, family and friends, politics, law, and the list goes on. I live life to the fullest and I only do things that make me happy. I am carefree and do not stress over the little things. I just want to enjoy life - because after all, life is short and we only get one shot. I am looking for someone to just enjoy life with; no expectations or frills. I want someone who is not serious all of the time...who I can have fun with. This person must also love animals, especially dogs. My three boys (the four-legged kind) are my life, pride and joy. I am very involved in animal rescue and will continue to be for the rest of my life. I am not a crazy cat lady, nor am I a dog hoarder, but I will do whatever it takes to fight for those without a voice. My partner doesn't need to be equally as involved in rescue as I am, but he should love my dogs, and tolerate my passion for dogs and animals. I hope to one day have my own rescue and have many dogs. Caveat emptor! :) Also, I am from a small town in of those towns where everyone knows everyone. I have lived in NYC for a year now attending law school. I'd love to meet someone who can show me around the city, but please keep in mind I am not impressed by fancy restaurants and expensive cars. While those things are very nice, and I love a good pair of Christian Louboutins, I really would rather small, sweet gestures. I don't need for a man to spend a lot of money on me. Just to be honest and classy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have three rescue dogs. Conyer is a Border CollieAustralia Shepherd mix. Ollie (Oliver) is a LabHound mix. Shadow is a German Shepherd mix. I also foster dogs when I can, and currently am fostering a shepherd/lab named Major (up for adoption!).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My grandparents lived in Asheville, NC next to the Biltmore Estate - one of my favorite places to visit. I love the Caribbean, and have been to the Bahamas, St. Thomas, St. John, the Cayman Islands, and Turks and Caicos.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

I love dancing and love all kinds of music (hip hop, R&B, classical, country, etc.). One of my favorite artists is Damien Rice, and I also love Lupe Fiasco. I love dessert, sweets and movie popcorn (with butter)!

For fun

I love spending time with my dogs, whether it be in my apartment or at the beach. I love movies, shopping, and going to sporting events (especially football). I also love horseback riding and jumping. Bikram Yoga is my new obsession.

Last read

A Clive Cussler book - can't remember which one, it was last summer...before I became a slave to law school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Second year law student. I also work part-time for a Queens-based law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Native American heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently a 2L in law school.