Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 20 miles of Roswell, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone new and different..

In her own words

I have been told that I am very sparky and full of life. There never really seems to be dull moments. It's all about appreciating every day to its fullest and hoping to make other people's day in the mean time. I do love interacting with people from all walks of life. Happens to be my favorite thing! Work is very important to me, but unwinding on vacation or even on a back porch is key for this fast pace of Atlanta. Currently moving closer to work in the Smyrna/Vinings area. About men, I have no specific type. BUT you must be atleast my height. And I do like my heels! I like confidence, but not cockiness. I can be very nuturing, but don't need a son ( if you know what I mean). And must know how to carry some form of conversation. If I am having a hard time talking with you, we have problems! Let's put it this way, I have a wide variety of things that interest me about different men. It is hard to boil it down to a few paragraphs. If the chemistry fits, then perfect !! If it is meant to be, then we will chat ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Wanted dogs, but not home enough.I have 2 cats. One is 23 lbs, the little piggy won't do his push backs from his dish! Lol Don't worry, I won't get anymore. Don't want to be the crazy cat lady..hahah But they are SUPER sweet. Mama raised them well!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love love love good food!! I am for sure a carnivore. I love tapas, so the tastebuds don't get tired of the same flavor. Or anything "farm to table". Like concerts, traveling, spending time with family

Favorite things

I love my work and helping others. It is a interesting and fun atmosphere where we begin to transform people for their new lives.

For fun

I do like movies likeThe Campaign or Bad Santa. Then of course every woman has to watch a stupid girl movie here and there for good measure.. Nothing too scary though!!

Last read

Anatographica, The Last Astrology Book You'll Ever Need, US magazines, and Plastic Surgery and Hair Transplant books for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work at a Plastic Surgeon 's office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Background is Scottish, English, and Apache Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to Ga Perimeter, Aesthetician school, and Sanford Brown