Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lmbb4372

33 year old woman | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please read my profile :).

In her own words

Hello there ;) I love Orange County and Southern CA, but could live anywhere with the man I am sharing my life with. I like Angels Baseball, Disneyland, car shows, the beach, the water, boats, fishing, snow in the mountains, 4th of July, etc. I also love making it out to Vegas every once in a while too. Us and kids . . . I am definitely 100% open to having children and would love to be a mom so much, but would like to find someone that would be so happy with just me if we didn't end up having have kids either . . . . first and foremost we have to be each other's favorite people ;). My Mon - Fri job is working as an Academic Counselor and Instructor at several community colleges in LA and Orange County. I'd love to meet someone who will support me in my work and passions and who loves working too. I'm looking forward to putting our incomes together to have a beautiful home, family and life. Other facts about me: - I love a great glass of great wine - one of my favorite things! - I enjoy a great cup of coffee in the morning ;). - I'm very clean and organized. I love house and yard work! - I love to look physically beautiful for the man in my life. - I try to be as healthy as possible, but enjoy breaking the rules once in a while too ;). - I enjoy music and can sing well. - I like going out and dressing up, but love relaxing at home in comfortable clothes too. I'm looking for a romantic long-term relationship, and definitely want to fall in love and be married. I'd love to meet someone who can be a classy gentleman, but also a strong confident man as well with a little roughness around the edges ;). Note: I'd rather not text when getting to know someone, and I'd really rather not meet for coffee. Having real conversations and an evening out for drinks are all much preferred ;). I'm excited to meet that wonderful guy, so If you like my basic info and my pictures, feel free to say hello, and we can schedule a time to meet up for a nice evening out. Hope to hear form you, - Lisa

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Dogs are my favorite - definitely want to have one to two. I also like fish :).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all around the country, but never out of the country or to Alaska or Hawaii. I'd like to go to these places and to Europe one day. I've never been skiing, played golf, or been surfing, so those are some things I'd like to try as well.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I like decorating, cleaning, organizing, staying in shape, being knowledgeable about finances, singing, music, cooking, gardening, relaxing and just basically having a great time anywhere.

For fun

I enjoy doing anything indoors or outdoors, and I have a flexible schedule to do all these fun things, but I definitely love to just relax as well. I like going to places I've never been before and all types of movies, art and entertainment.

Last read

I'm usually reading educational documents for work. I also often read health magazines and just your basic "wellness" articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently work as an academic counselor and instructor for three community colleges in Orange and LA counties.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS degree in Human Services (CSU, Fullerton) MS degree in Counseling (CSU, Long Beach)