Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lutherville, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short not to have fun.

In her own words

So I was trying to write out a bio of myself, and half way through, got bored. So instead, here are some fun facts about myself. All the other "important" stuff can be discussed during conversation. Until then, here ya go: - I love heights and will go on any rollercoaster you challenge me too. I haven't gone sky diving yet, but plan to soon. - Vegas is like my Disneyworld - I've seen more scary movies than Disney movies. - I hate funnel cakes. The sight of them makes me sick. - Pit Bull will get me on the dance floor, anytime, anyday. - Those ATT commercials with the kids in a circle are probably the funniest commercials everrrr. - Just about every man in my family is a "handy man," but when it comes to home repair, i've got nothing. I'm pretty worthless actually. - I'd prefer a burger and fries over a fancy meal anyday....but dont get me wrong...I'll eventually want that fancy meal. - i can keep a conversation in just quoting movies. - I won the Ladies Beer Pong Championship in college. Don't act like you're not impressed. - I love being active, but don't you dare try getting me to move if I'm floating in a tube on the Chesapeake. - I worked in a seafood market for over 5 years. probably the dirtiest and most fun job a girl could have. - I'm a newbie to yoga and offically addicted. - Sunday Funday should be a requirement of all people in their 20's At the end of the day, I'm a laid back, honest, compassionate, and driven person. I work hard and play hard. What I'm looking for is someone who's always striving to grow within their career while at the same time down for hitting the bars and blowing off some steam.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, Chesapeake Bay, Fed Hill, Canton


Mount St. Mary's University, Emmitsburg, MD

Favorite things

Music -- OAR, anything you can dance to. Just recently got into country music...I never thought I'd see the day. Movies -- ANYTHING scary. Bridesmaids, Bad Teacher, Horrible Bosses Shows -- American Horror Story, New Girl, SVU

For fun

I have the most fun spending time with friends. Grabbing a few drinks at the nearest bar and just hanging out. Being from Baltimore, I obviously love the Ravens in the winter and O's in the summer. Anything active.....sports, running, walking

Last read

Probably some tabloid magazine. I'm not much of a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree