Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Guttenberg, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 300 miles of West New York, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi! :)

In her own words

I've been an overachiever my entire life but on the flip side, I don't take myself very seriously. I can always find something to laugh at, even if it's myself. Although I'd feel better if it were you ;) My match is - someone who is strong and confident in his Christian walk, not just taking up space in the pew. He is emotionally mature i.e. he is capable of love. He's educated, financially stable and independent. He is nurturing and steady, and assumes the role of the rock in the relationship. At the same time, he has a sense of humor and enjoys bantering with me. He does not sulk or play games. He does not cheat. He has a relaxed personality. He's not high maintenance (yes, gentlemen, some of you are precisely that!) He doesn't mind when I ask him to explain what a first down is (again). He doesn't smoke, drink, or have a baby mama.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Someday I'd like to travel to the Mediterranean and Australia

Favorite things

Books: Too many. Right now mainly historical and Biblical fiction Music: Contemporary Christian, some soca ;) Food: Indian TV Shows: Currently...I'm ashamed to say it....The Vampire Diaries. It is what it is. Others: Big Love, Game of Thrones

Last read

The last novel I read was The Dovekeepers (a story about the aftermath of the fall of Jerusalem to the Romans) and now I am reading Poison by Sara Poole



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of Caribbean descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and it is important for me to find a partner with the same values and beliefs since he is supposed to be the spiritual leader of the (eventual) household.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied computers for 6 years :/