Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 34-40 in Greenehaven, Arizona, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

thanks for dropping by and checking out my profile i assume you liked my pictures and want to know more;) i am Edith from PUERTO VALLARTA JALISCO MX i move here to tempe 2 years ago yes i like it:) i'm divorced single mother of Angello my hands full 7 years old grrrrrr also Reggie 3 years old grrrr too beautiful BOYS i"m tall , fit, whit great shape i am in excellent health i want to meet someone who have the same qualidades i have. translate that word for me please :) i want to learn a lot of new things like i would love to snowboarding teach me please haha i lear fast i promise lol i enjoy outdoors ,like to hike ,crazy for do HOT YOGA GOOD STUFF i love movies whit popcorn good candy in my dark cold room after a big party lol i will like to enjoy THA'T WHIT the good one lol hhahah really seriously haha i like to cook mexican food on sundays like green and red enchiladas whit arroz y frijoles i also make pozole blanco rojo y verde awwwww very yummm spicy muy riko !!! y love garden my favorite store is lowes haha i can teach you to dance salsa and sexy salsa too hahaha we have to get some tequila shots before ;) OK SUFICIENTE INFORMATION OK IF U want to know more just ask me if not buena suerte in your surching

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds

Political views


Favorite hot spots

me gusta mucho ir a cenar a los dos molinos en central me encantan las enchilada hahahah st francis on phoenix has great drinks and food ;) mmmm richarsond's its goood to again whit new mexican y bandera tambien

Favorite things

i like mexican food i eat chile serrano or habanero whit french food somenthimes whit chocolate cake i have my bottle of salsa in my purse all the time

For fun

hot yoga, workout ,dinner out , dance, coffee, sleep lol

Last read

honestamente i dont like to read make me sleep



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference