Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I think more people should just say hello.. imagine the possibilities.. endless. I'll go with "Hello, my names is Leslie" a smile.

In her own words

If you're reading this, that's a good start.. Here comes the general lead in... but here's the footnote, I am everything *But general.. I’m an intelligent, ambitious, confident lady. I recently moved to Las Vegas from Los Angeles to advance my career in television news production. I am a solo act out here so I am always up for meeting new intriguing people. But i am weary of this town.. i'm not going to lie.. where is the culture???????? I never thought I would say this but I do miss LA so I just need to find my niche. If someone in this place is genuine then I am open to meet you.. Here are some things that I will not compromise when it comes to another person: intellect, sense of humor.. confidence (not arrogance..) integrity.. ok i could go on and on but why? Let's just say I like doers not talkers. These are a few of my favorite things: I love to travel, visit new places and meet new people. I love big dogs and am sad I don't have one, I like to look at things aesthetically pleasing.. that includes people, i love my family and friends and value each time i get to spend in their presence, and Most importantly, I love to laugh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

An entertaining night out where there is good food, good conversation, and scenery. I long to go back to europe as I love to travel and experience different cultures. But here in the states.. Miami and New York top my list.

Favorite things

I watch a lot of news as this is my profession. I love fashion.. I will try any food once.. I like to listen to the rain while hiking and or running in it. i have an appreciation for art and good music.

For fun

I like going to new places and experiencing new adventures.

Last read

every single news wire all morning long. i seriously intend on completing the two novels i started.. ummm some time ago...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a morning news producer
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate of the University of Southern California with a degree in Broadast Journalism.